Remove 2nd apply button
In the schedule options there is a second apply button
Normally you add a schedule by Adding a schedule, then add actions to a schedule. However if you add, or change the schedule before pressing the top apply button it is not saved and data is lost.
TODO: add picture of schedule screen
The modification "remove 2nd apply button" uses teh default option apply button and denies change of schedule before pressing the apply.
TODO: add new picture of schedule screen
Starts from morph 10.2